AFLAC Medicare Supplement Plans Now Released in South Carolina, Washington, and Utah

AFLAC Medicare Supplement Plans are now available for sale in South Carolina. New agent starter kits will begin shipping this week to all agents appointed in South Carolina. Sales material is now available on the AIMC agent portal.

If you are not currently set up for South Carolina, Washington, and/or Utah and would like to be, please fax your appropriate state license along with the Credit Card Authorization form to 866-300-0127 and we will get you set up as quickly as possible.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at  (866) 300-0127.

As of 06/04/2013, the following states are approved and sales materials are available for AFLAC Medicare Supplement Plans.

  1. Alabama
  2. Alaska
  3. Arkansas
  4. Arizona
  5. California
  6. District of Columbia (D.C.)
  7. Georgia
  8. Hawaii
  9. Iowa
  10. Idaho
  11. Illinois
  12. Indiana
  13. Kentucky
  14. Louisiana
  15. Michigan
  16. Missouri
  17. Mississippi
  18. Montana
  19. North Carolina
  20. Nebraska
  21. New Jersey
  22. New Mexico
  23. Nevada
  24. Ohio
  25. Oklahoma
  26. Oregon
  27. Pennsylvania
  28. South Carolina – NEW
  29. South Dakota
  30. Tennessee
  31. Texas
  32. UtahNEW
  33. Washington – NEW
  34. West Virginia
  35. Wyoming